Presidential Elimination Party: The Exciting Conclusion, Part II

February 5, 2008 at 2:48 am | Posted in Prez Elimination Party, Video | 6 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

UPDATED!  SEE BELOW! 

Yesterday I said Lucy the Blog’s presidential endorsement would be posted in two parts, with the second being a logos- and ethos-driven case for voting for Barack Obama.

However, today I realized I didn’t feel like putting in the effort to writing that.  It just sounds like a lot of work.

So instead, please enjoy 10 minutes of classic footage from “Bold and the Beautiful.”  And vote for Obama on Tuesday.  If you don’t, I hope you fall into a huge pit of flames.

UPDATE:  Apparently you cannot embed that footage so I removed the clip.  But since you whiney turds came down so hard on me for not following through on that post, I’ve decided to finish the endorsement as promised.  

However, it got quite wordy, so to find out why you should vote for Obama today, you must click on the good ol’ jump link.

You should vote for Obama because Charles Nelson Reilly is THE SEXIEST BITCH NOT ALIVE, SUCKAZ!

The end.

cnr.jpg

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Your effort is worthy of a bag of dicks.

  2. this lack of effort might be the reason why your students think all you do is smoke pot and act cocky. guess i’m gonna have to go write in the impaler as your praise of him was more compelling….

  3. that’s just mean.

  4. you disappoint me.

  5. I’m ashamed you ever touched my uterus.

  6. Yeah. I’d have some pithy, devastating comments too if I wasn’t so completely devastated by The Game That Will Not Be Named. But you suck. Seriously. Lame.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

