Condi’s Got Rhythm, Who Could Ask For Anything More?

March 16, 2007 at 7:28 pm | Posted in Bush, Evil Tribune, Video | Leave a comment

mohammed.jpgThe much-ballyhooed return of “This Week In The Noose” will have to wait another week.  I got buried in work the last couple days, and now that I’m almost done I have no desire to write.  I feel a bit like Khalid Sheikh Mohammed in this picture.  Only less hairy.  So rather than update you on all that transpired in the world these last seven days, I will watch the latest episode of “I Love New York.”

But lest I disappoint all my faithful readers (Hi Perk and Lynx!), please enjoy these two video clips.  We will return to our regularly scheduled programming on Monday, or maybe even Sunday.  With both vigor and with gumption.

Oh yes, and before I forget, Happy Forced Resignation to Dick Franks of The Eagle-Tribune!  Hugs and kisses from all your friends here at Lucy the Blog.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

